مرحباً بك في مجموعة الكندي

الرتب

نحن نقدم الرعاية الكاملة نيابة عن عدد من الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا ، يمكنك أن تثق في قدرة وقوة المركبات والمعدات التي نوفرها في مجموعة الكندي للسيارات. تم تصميم كل طراز وفقًا لمعايير صارمة من الراحة والأمان والمتانة ، وعبر شبكة الوكلاء الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا توفير مركبات مناسبة للعائلة ومركبات فاخرة وسيارات رياضية عالية الأداء ومركبات تجارية وحلول تأجير وتسجيل المركبات والمعدات البحرية ومولدات الطاقة ، والكثير الكثير.

الجوائز

مؤسسة صديقة للمستهلك

قامت اقتصادية دبي بتقييم الشركات من حيث مدى ملاءمتها للمستهلك للمرة الأولى في عام 2020. وقد تم إجراء التقييم على أساس معايير صديقة للمستهلك الأولى من نوعها في المنطقة ، والتي أطلقها قطاع الامتثال التجاري وحماية المستهلك (CCCP) في اقتصادية دبي. نجحت شركة الكندي للسيارات في الحصول على شهادة باعتبارها شركة صديقة للمستهلك اجتازت المعايير في الإستراتيجية والتواصل وخدمة العملاء والبحث والتطوير.

التميز والجودة في مراكز الخدمة

ESMA هي هيئة اتحادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تم إنشاؤها بموجب القانون الاتحادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (28) ، 2001. باعتبارها المرجع الوحيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من حيث معايير الجودة ، تهدف استراتيجية ESMA إلى دعم الاقتصاد الوطني من خلال إنشاء حقبة جديدة من التميز والجودة.

جائزة دبي التقديرية للتنمية البشرية

لتطبيق وتلبية المعايير المنصوص عليها في نموذج جائزة دبي للتنمية البشرية للتميز وكذلك لتبني ثقافة التحسين المستمر في المنظمة.

2020 GM Grand Master Award

لأول مرة في الامارات ، تم منح الكندي للسيارات جائزة
- تحقيق أهداف المبيعات
- رضا العملاء

© 2022 Al Ghandi Auto Group. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Welcome to Al Ghandi Group

Accolades

We provide complete care on behalf of a number of internationally renowned manufacturers, you can have confidence in the capability and power of the vehicles and equipment we supply at the Al Ghandi Auto Group. Every model is built to strict standards of comfort, safety and durability, and across our dealership network we can provide family-friendly vehicles, luxury vehicles, high-performance sports cars, commercial vehicles, rental solutions, vehicle registration, marine equipment, power generators, and much much more.

Awards

Prestigious 2021 General Motors Grand Masters

The highest accolade in the automotive industry, the prestigious 2021 General Motors Grand Masters! All three of our brands have achieved the top award: Chevrolet, GMC and Cadillac, as this accolade reflects the hard work and dedication our people here have been putting on through the years.

Consumer Friendly Company

Dubai Economy evaluated businesses for their consumer friendliness for the first time in 2020. The evaluation, conducted on the basis of the region’s first-of-its-kind Consumer-Friendly Standards, launched by the Commercial Compliance & Consumer Protection (CCCP) Sector in Dubai Economy. ​Al Ghandi Auto successfully became certified as a Consumer Friendly Company Passing criteria in Strategy, Communication, Customer Care and R&D.

Service Centres Excellence & Quality

ESMA is a Federal UAE Authority, established by UAE Federal Law (28), 2001. As the only reference in the UAE in terms of quality standards, ESMA's strategy aims at supporting the national economy by establishing a new era of excellence and quality.

Dubai Human Development Appreciation Award

For applying and meeting the criteria prescribed in the Dubai Human Development Award model of excellence and also for adopting a culture of continuous improvement in the organization.

2020 GM Grand Master Award

First time in the UAE, awarded for
- Sales Targets
- Customer Satisfaction

© 2022 Al Ghandi Auto Group. All rights reserved.